FLORAL FUN

IDLE FASHION

Image Many trends have been catching my eye, and recently I have fallen in love with floral prints. While shopping in San Antonio I spotted this fantastic floral button down. What I liked about it was that it wasn’t exactly the same as other florals I’ve found in the past since this one has darker colors in it and I enjoyed that. I paired it with a black v-neck and khakis and was really pleased with the look! I like it because it can be buttoned up for a more “dressed up” look I guess you could say, and left open over a shirt for a more “casual” look. I picked this up from Urban Outfitters on clearance, but you can find many like it HERE!

Image 
(link: http://www.urbanoutfitters.com/urban/catalog/search.jsp?q=floral&categories=catalog01_mens)

View original post

Leave a Reply

