Dress like a Celebrity For Less

Travel and style with dapperobinson

If you saw the billboard Awards then you couldn’t miss Usher in his ” All Teal Everything ” summer suite. I’m not the biggest fan of matching the same color top and bottom but I do like the color, I could use it and mix and match it with some others in my closet so I searched online to see if I could find the style for less and I did ! Take a look and if you can find it cheaper leave a comment and let me know ! ;

Teal top from Topman for $280 ;http://us.topman.com


Teal pants also from Topman $120 ;

(I actually have a pants similar from express $
20)

Shirt can be bought from H&M 24.95

This is what I have found so far if you have anything better leave a comment I would appreciate it! & don’t forget to add your own…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

