Embrace The Man Clutch Boys

In a earlier post I talked about how man bags are become popular once again with the modern man about town.

Being a proactive lover of style and indifference I admired the men of Hong Kong on a recent visit.

Their style is ultra-modern with it’s clean lines, bold colour options and mixture of textures. A popular style at the moment is the “Preppy Look” or “Rock Chic”. Also they aren’t shy when it comes to embracing their feminine side by sporting the latest trend, clutches for men.

20140201-213017.jpg

So being the person I am, I went in search of the perfect man clutch. I found it at the Night Market in Kowloon and paid around £15.

I fell in love with it because of it’s mixture of leather and studs. It’s a sexy combination and screams me.

I have had a few comments on nights out, some positive some negative…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

