Scarf Strategies

Witt&Style

I knew that the first week back would be tired but I didn’t realize how tired I would be. Starting class and getting back into a routine has been good for me, but still, I could use a full day of sleep.

Today I thought I’d keep it simple. Getting back to Chicago weather makes scarves a necessary accessory daily. When figuring out which way to wear a scarf, the possibilities are endless so I’ve come up with the 5 ways that I wear a basic scarf.

Some are super basic and some are more unconventional, like the the style that is reminiscent of a men’s tie. I always love making a loop on one end and sticking the other side through, (3rd style) Although you may already know these scarf strategies, it’s always good to review the many ways to use this much needed winter accessory.

TW

View original post

Leave a Reply

