What’s in your pouch?

ISTHATYOURDOG

About a year ago I accidentally bought a really expensive envelope.

It was initially intended to be the resting place for an iPad Mini that was on my wish list. I needed something that I liked to look at. So when I saw the Givenchy airplane pouch drop I pounced and burnt through the plastic.

Thing is… I ended up buying the chunkier iPad, which didn’t actually fit comfortably inside the pouch without a good scratch (the zips are metal you see and I am far to anal to overlook this). Never mind, I thought, the pouch could surely serve for other purposes, right? Wrong. I can honestly say that to this day I have used it once. One. Single. Time. Seriously, what is one supposed to put in a pouch?

It’s in the most inconvenient of sizes… Which means anything I put in it I could put in my pocket/don’t…

View original post 162 more words

Leave a Reply

