Phoney Looks

Witt&Style

Yesterday I wrote about my outfit and the additions of the Brooks Brothers duffle bag and the Jack Spade phone case. Today I wanted to expand more on the phone case because I really love how even your phone can be an oppurtunity to show off your personal style.

Like I said yesterday, I usually have a J.Crew Leather phone case, but they get worn out after lots of use so I’m changing it up for fall. I got this phone case from Jack Spade for $40, most cases there are $40.

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 10.58.25 AMScreen Shot 2013-09-05 at 10.58.57 AM

This is my exact phone case, but I also like this geometric print. Jack Spade is doing a lot of geometrics and primary color schemes in both clothing and accessories for Fall. I also love this composition notebook print for school. It’s really fun and quirky and not the most conventional of phone cases.

Screen Shot 2013-09-05 at 10.59.19 AM

Don’t forget that phone…

View original post 23 more words

Leave a Reply

