Keep On Going

Julialinn

I have learned that if you keep on going no matter what kind of adversities you will be challenged with it will take you to a better place and it will make you so much better. Im not where I want to be yet but Im definitely on the right way. I found my way when I was in New York in a vintage shop and I just knew I wanted to work with colors, patterns, shapes, figures, materials and everything that has to do with art. I like to focus on clothing but I will never make any limits especially when it comes to creating art.

Julialinn

Julialinn

I have also learned that having positive people around is very important and I will always be inspired and fascinated by ambitious and creative minds. One noticed that I have done is that you still can`t  avoid people having an opinion and not always…

View original post 79 more words

Leave a Reply

