Green Lady

Kitties + Couture

Kitties + Couture

Tee: Madewell | Skirt: Zara | Shoes: Topshop | Denim Jacket: Levi’s | Purse: {Courtesy of} Rebecca Minkoff | Sunglasses: Burberry | Necklace: Kate Spade | Watch: Michael Kors | Bracelets: {Courtesy of} derng, Vintage | Rings: Tiffany & Co., Colombia

One of my favorite things about fashion and getting dressed in the morning is the ability to change the way you may be feeling emotionally, physically, and/or mentally. These last couple of weeks have been difficult and I woke up dreading stepping foot outside of my apartment. But what did I do? Yep – I reached for some of the brightest pieces in my wardrobe, added fancy metallic pumps, and made an extra-large cup of coffee for my commute to work.

Kitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + CoutureKitties + Couture

FACEBOOK | TWITTER | PINTEREST | INSTAGRAM

View original post

Leave a Reply

