Grammy 2013 Coverage: Fashion Coverage Part 1

grams6

Florence of Florence and the Machine wore a unique dress during the night of the Grammys. I like the emerald-green look of the dress with the spikes. I thought that look was very retro, fashion forward and innovative.

grams2

I also love these five looks. J. Lo killed the red carpet with her beautiful black gown. In my opinion, she was the best dressed. Beyoncé’s look was very simple and chic. You can never go wrong with tailored pants and a fashion top to compliment it. Not only did it look professional, but it was also very chic.

Rihanna’s dress was very beautiful and elegant. The color and flow of her hair was also amazing. She reminded me of a pageant girl. Let’s not forget the beautiful Kelly Rowland. Her dress complimented her body with all of its curves. And last but not least, Ms. Katy Perry, who wore a beautiful mint green gown. Her dress was free-flowing and fit just right. I loved the mint green color of this dress.

16 Comments

  1. That is really attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and stay up for searching for extra of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks

  2. Thnx for publicing this awesome information. Keep up this great job. I’ll subscribe to your blog also. Thanks!

  3. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It if truth be told was a enjoyment account it. Glance complex to more delivered agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    • Thank you for your kind words. I try to respond to my readers in a timely manner. We can communicate this way through comments.

  4. I’m not sure why but this blog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a issue on my end? I’ll
    check back later on and see if the problem still exists.

    • It may be the browser that your using. I just recently upgraded to Google Chrome. It’s much faster and sufficient than Internet Explorer. You can always subscribe to my page with your email address to keep up to date with new posts.

  5. Ahaa, its pleasant conversation regarding this post here at this webpage, I have read all that, so now me also commenting at this place.

Leave a Reply

