Grey is the New Black: What do you wear with grey?

greay slacks

Grey is the new black, folks. What is your favorite grey piece in your closet you like to wear with the rest of your wardrobe? I have two favorite items that I like wear, and they’re my Docker khakis and  my grey two pocketed cardigan. My khakis are not only comfortable, but they’re tapered and stylish for any occasion. As for my grey cardigan, I like wearing it with business wear, t-shirts or button up shirts. I like that I have flexibility with both these pieces in my closer. Grey compliments colors of all the seasons. You can’t go wrong with this color.

greycard

Leave a Reply

